Join the Museum Education Roundtable Board of Directors

The Museum Education Roundtable (MER) is seeking nominations of qualified,…


Storify of the Jan 2017 #AASLHchat: Building Better Boards

On January 24, AASLH held our fourth #AASLHchat on Twitter. These monthly…


#AASLHchat on Twitter: Building Better Boards

On January 24 at 8:30 pm EST (5:30 pm PST/ 6:30 pm MST/ 7:30 pm CST), AASLH…